Fridge

Fridge ; What’s in my fridge? …care to take a look !!

fridge door

My fridge door !! …..

fridge

Inside my fridge …..part 1 ….

fridge 2

Inside my fridge door !!

I wish my fridge were exciting ,had turbo boosters or a fancy ice dispenser !! Alas it’s a bog standard fridge, filled with all the stuff I need to feed my family with and as long as it keeps my Sweet Chilli sauce chilled then I’m happy 😉 xxx

” If we’re not supposed to eat late then why is there a light in the fridge ? !!” ; unknown
8 thoughts on “Fridge

  1. Thats a good point about the fridge light! We are terrible in the evenings. Always looking in the fridge and hoping something tasty is lurking behind the butter! I suspect our fridge isnt looking v inspiring today.May have to go out specially to buy something nice to put in it 😉

    • Was quite funny looking for fridge quotes at 9.00pm last night….not something I can say I’d ever thought I’d be doing !!! I bet your fridge looks better than you think ….we always judge our fridges too harshly ….they deserve a break 😉 !!!!! xxx

Leave a Reply

